Category: DEFAULT

On A Cloud - DJ Paypal - Sold Out (Vinyl, Album)

Download On A Cloud - DJ Paypal - Sold Out  (Vinyl, Album)


Various - Fat Acapellas Vol. 3 - It Worked Last Time (Vinyl), ADD (4) - Rabbit On The Moon (Remix) / Whats Going On With Myself? (Vinyl), On Green Dolphin Street - Erroll Garner - Cheek To Cheek (Vinyl, LP), Portal To Another Universe (Bread Snakes Remix), Aquellos Ojos Verdes (Cha Cha Cha) - Antonio Machín - Noche Azul / Amor Ciego / Aquellos Ojos Verdes, Perry Como - The Lords Prayer (Vinyl, LP), Party People - Nelly - Brass Knuckles (CD, Album), Emma Dance (Main Mix) - Various - Full Control Volume 3 (File, MP3), Long Way To Go - Martin Stephenson And The Daintees - Long Way To Go (CDr), Sedam Dana, Go To Mirror - The Who - At Kilburn 1977 (Blu-ray), Lets Fall In Love - Oscar Peterson - Oscar Peterson Plays Harold Arlen #1 (Vinyl), If That Will Hold You - The Kelly Brothers - Sweet Soul (Vinyl, LP), Global Dance Project - Abo Road (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ On A Cloud - DJ Paypal - Sold Out (Vinyl, Album) ”

  1. Talabar says:
    2 x Vinyl 12", 33 1/3 RPM, Album UK A1 - Sold Out () A2 - Ahhhhhhh () B1 - Slim Trak () B2 - Awakening () C1 - We Finally Made It () C2 - With Uuuuuuu () D1 - On A Cloud () D2 - Say Goodbye ()4/4(1).
  2. Vudozilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Sold Out on Discogs. Label: Brainfeeder - BF • Format: 2x, Vinyl 12 DJ Paypal - Sold Out (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(33).
  3. Kashura says:
    Sold Out by DJ Paypal, released 13 November 1. Sold Out 2. Ahhhhhhh 3. Slim Trak 4. Awakening 5. We Finally Made It (feat. DJ Earl) 6. With Uuuuuuu (feat. Feloneezy & Jackie Dagger) 7. On a Cloud (feat. Nangdo & DJ Taye) 8. Say Goodbye (feat. Keiska & Tielsie) DJ Paypal's new double vinyl release on Brainfeeder. BF (MM)
  4. Gall says:
    Buy Now () Sold Out () () Sold Out is the debut studio album by DJ Paypal. It was released by Brainfeeder on November 13, It is Genre: Footwork.
  5. Tegor says:
    Nov 13,  · Footwork producer and Teklife crew member DJ Paypal follows up a track album of bootleg Drake edits and the Buy Now EP for LuckyMe with Sold Out, a mini-album for Flying Lotus’s Brainfeeder label. Sold Out hits hard and hits fast, setting jazz, funk, and Phillip Glass-esque minimalism to his breakneck bpm tempos.
  6. Mazuzuru says:
    Stream SOLD OUT 2x12" [BF BRAINFEEDER 15] by DJ PAYPAL from desktop or your mobile device.
  7. Mikaran says:
    DJ Paypal is here with Sold Out, stretching the pun as far as it can go there. Going for pure fun in a footwork world, this is his debut for Brainfeeder and the music is a mix of fast tempo remixes of genres such as jazz and salsa combining EDM and hip hop elements.
  8. Fauzil says:
    DJ Paypal is one of footwork's most fascinating figures. Sold Out is a showcase for everything Paypal can do at BPM, and it taps into the deep lineage of soul, hip hop and jazz that defines the Brainfeeder discography. Paypal hooks up with familiar faces like Teklife members DJ Earl and Taye, and some names outside.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *