Category: DEFAULT

Obfuscation - Between The Buried And Me - The Great Misdirect (CD, Album)

Download Obfuscation - Between The Buried And Me - The Great Misdirect (CD, Album)
Label: Victory Records - VR549 • Format: CD Album Deluxe EditionDVD Double Sided • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal, Prog Rock


Big Wheel (3) - Shake-A-Tail (Vinyl), Bernard Manning Newsflash - Spitting Image - Spit In Your Ear (Vinyl, LP), I Am Baba - Dick Lee (4) - The Mad Chinaman (Cassette, Album), Im Folle De Toi - In-Grid - Rendez-Vous (CD, Album), Porque Te Vas - Franz Lambert - Pop-Orgel-Hitparade (Vinyl, LP, Album), Freight Loader - Jimmy Page - Jimmy Page And Friends (CD), How Ya Livin - Mister Cee - I Got That John-Blaze Sh*t , Do You? (Cassette), Meet Me In The Bottom - Cream (2) - Cream Live At Klooks Kleek (Vinyl, LP), Mistaken Identity - Messiah (18) - Final Warning (CD, Album), Heavy Mental - Painful Defecation - Songs About Jesus Volume 4 (File, MP3, Album), O.K. - The Numbers - The Numbers (Vinyl, LP, Album), 想い出 - たちはらるい - 遠い記憶 (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Copymaster - I Want It That Way (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ Obfuscation - Between The Buried And Me - The Great Misdirect (CD, Album) ”

  1. Gardaramar says:
    The Great Misdirect debuted at #36 on the Billboard The deluxe edition of the album was released on October 26, it included a "making of" documentary about the album, a walk through of all the band members' gear, and a surround sound mix of the album. The name of the record is derived from the last line of the song "Obfuscation".Genre: Progressive metal, technical death metal, .
  2. Galkis says:
    Jan 05,  · referencing The Great Misdirect, CD, Album, VR Colors is often regarded as their best work, but for me this is their best album. Amazing flow between the tracks, long winding riffs and runs that make your head spin, great vocals and the finishing track is godly/5().
  3. Nasho says:
    Jan 05,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Orange, Translucent Vinyl release of The Great Misdirect on Discogs. Label: Craft Recordings - CR,Craft Recordings - CR • Format: Vinyl LP Orange, TranslucentVinyl LP WhiteAll Media Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Progressive Metal5/5(10).
  4. Doular says:
    Oct 27,  · Check out The Great Misdirect ( Remix / Remaster) by Between The Buried And Me on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  5. Bar says:
    We will always be part of the great misdirect stepping in and stepping out. We will always be part of the great misdirect mirrors and Obfuscation. 3. Disease, Injury, Madness Don't think. Don't speak. I will do this for you. Every natural thought or feeling you've ever had will change tonight. Don't think. Don't speak. I will do this for you.
  6. Vikazahn says:
    The Great Misdirect is a music studio album recording by BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME (Tech/Extreme Prog Metal/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes The Great Misdirect's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled /5(26).
  7. Yozshulabar says:
    album from the Alt-Metal band. The human brain is a labyrinth that we will never fully comprehend. The next chapter in the pantheon of stories from the enigmatic Between The Buried and Me, entitled The Great Misdirect, gives us their inventive impressions of what this mysterious tool may be capable of/5(93).
  8. Gusho says:
    Between the Buried and Me, often abbreviated as BTBAM, is an American progressive metal band from Raleigh, North in , the band consists of Tommy Giles Rogers Jr. (lead vocals, keyboards), Paul Waggoner (lead guitar, backing vocals), Dustie Waring (rhythm guitar, lead guitar), Dan Briggs (bass, keyboards), and Blake Richardson (drums).
  9. Dolmaran says:
    Between the Buried and Me is the debut studio album by American progressive metal band Between the Buried and was produced by Jamie King and was released on April 30, through Lifeforce album contains re-recordings of all the songs that were on the group's 3-track demo: "What We Have Become," "More of Myself to Kill" and "The Use of a Weapon.".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *