Category: DEFAULT

If I Get To Feel You - ON (4) - Shifting Skin (CD, Album)

Download If I Get To Feel You - ON (4) - Shifting Skin (CD, Album)
Label: Epic - EK 69672 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Synth-pop


Come To Dust - Boards Of Canada - Tomorrows Harvest (CD, Album), Various - Oldies But Goodies (CD), Lets Face the Music and Dance - Cécile McLorin Salvant - Dreams and Daggers (CD, Album), Festa Klescha - Die Müllionäre - Weg Vom Fensta (CD, Album), Quien Despierta - Various - Hate The State Vol.2 (CD), Speranțe Vis, Speranțe Flori - Mihaela Runceanu - Vom Fi Mereu (CD), Her Town - The Big Dish - Swimmer (CD, Album), Tandiseh Isar - Farshid Arabi - Sokoot-e Ravi (CD), Wish We Were Grown - Daughter Brite And The Soda Pop Mikes - By Way Of Miami (Cassette, Album), The Black - The Priest of Satan (CD, Album), X Mas Curtain - My Morning Jacket - My Morning Jacket Does Xmas Fiasco Style (CD), Que Rico Mambo - Perez Prado - Mambo - Discos De Oro Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP), Organiz - You To Me Are Everything (Vinyl), At Night The Rainbow (Original Mix) - Various - Summer Breeze (File, MP3)

8 thoughts on “ If I Get To Feel You - ON (4) - Shifting Skin (CD, Album) ”

  1. Faushakar says:
    Jun 06,  · Soluble Words 4. If I Get To Feel You 5. Shifting Skin 6. Perfect Imposter 7. Avalanche 8. It would definitely describe shifting skin. This album is an alternative to all of the () mainstream rock that is ironically pinned as "alternative". The only cd by On you can purchase here is Shifting Skin which is the /5(39).
  2. Shaktisar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about ON - Shifting Skin at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your ON collection/5(16).
  3. Nesar says:
    Jun 06,  · The only cd by On you can purchase here is Shifting Skin which is the first On cd but there is another On cd called Make Believe that was released on On Records you can purchase it on though along with another Year of the Rabbit EP called Hunted/5(39).
  4. Taunris says:
    Album. Shifting Skin ON. Released Shifting Skin Tracklist. 1. C'mon Collapse Lyrics. 2. Soluble Words Lyrics. 4. If I Get to Feel You Lyrics. 5. Shifting Skin.
  5. Meztira says:
    Writer, performer, producer, engineer, and mixer Ken Andrews, doing business under the name On, turns out a densely arranged set of synthesized hard rock on Shifting has an attraction for mixing the sound of acoustic guitar with highly artificial, industrial-sounding electronic signals, as he does on the lead-off track, "C'mon Collapse," and elsewhere.6/
  6. Shaktikora says:
    Shifting Skin is the debut album by Ken Andrews' first post-Failure project, ON.. Track listing. All songs written by Ken Andrews; except "Avalanche" written by Andrews and Jeff Trott. "C'mon Collapse" – "Slingshot" – "Soluble Words" – "If I Get to Feel You" –
  7. Masida says:
    Shifting Skin Lyrics: I'm melting / I can't feel a thing / I'm falling through an open door / I should have stayed / Where it was safe / I can't imagine what's in store / All I see / Is everything.
  8. Akilar says:
    Start All Over Hannah Montana / Miley Cyrus - Hannah Montana 2 / Meet Miley Cyrus (Album) 9 versions Walt Disney Records, Hollywood Records, Walt Disney Records, Hollywood Records D, D, D

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *