Category: DEFAULT

Green Grows The Lilac - Jenn Grant - The Beautiful Wild (CD, Album)

Download Green Grows The Lilac - Jenn Grant - The Beautiful Wild (CD, Album)
Label: Six Shooter Records - SIX072 • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country •


Et La Nuit Dans Tes Bras - Hugues Aufray - Avec Amour (Vinyl, LP, Album), Black Blood - The Black - The Priest of Satan (CD, Album), Smog / Dead City - Four Eyes (5) - Creep On (File, MP3), Helloween - Longing (Flexi-disc), Cabbage Town - Conor Oberst And The Mystic Valley Band - Outer South (CD, Album), Balla Balla, Фантики - Digital Squad - Открытый Перелом (CD, Album), Kilbogie - Old Blind Dogs - Close To The Bone (CD), O.K. - The Numbers - The Numbers (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tenor Saw - Tenor Saw Lives On: A Tribute To Tenor Saw (CD), The Pathway - A Sagittariun - Vanishing Point (Vinyl), Papas Love - Powerman / Ras Myrhdak - Papas Love / Good Love (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ Green Grows The Lilac - Jenn Grant - The Beautiful Wild (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tocage says:
    The Beautiful Wild by Jenn Grant, released 01 September Track Listing 1. Introduction 2. The Fighter 3. I've Got Your Fire 4. I Want You Back 5. Hollywood 6. Gone Baby Gone 7. White Dove 8. One More Night 9. Aida Michael In the Belly of a Dragon Green Grows the Lilac.
  2. Samugore says:
    Jenn Grant - The Beautiful Wild Album Lyrics; 1. I’ve Got Your Fire Lyrics: 2. Eye of the Tiger Lyrics: 3. Introduction Lyrics: 4. I Want You Back Lyrics: 5. Gone Baby Gone Lyrics: 6. White Dove Lyrics: 7. One More Night Lyrics: 8. In the Belly of a Dragon Lyrics: 9. Green Grows the Lilac Lyrics.
  3. Megor says:
    The Beautiful Wild is the fourth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Jenn Grant, released September 25, on Six Shooter Records. The album was inspired in part by Grant's mother, who was suffering from a terminal illness during the album's recording. The album was produced by Grant's husband, Daniel musicians on the album include Ledwell, Erin Costello, Old Man Genre: pop.
  4. Zologal says:
    Green Grows the Lilac Lyrics: Rising up, back on the street / Did my time, took my chances / Went the distance / Now I’m back on my feet / Just a man and his will to survive / So many times, it.
  5. Zolobei says:
    Gatefold sleeve. Includes coupon for redeemable MP3s of the LP. Mastered at Lacquer Channel. Make up and jewelry by Viictoria Nicoll. All songs written and performed by Jenn Grant (SOCAN) except Green Grows tthe Lilac (Traditional) recorded in /5(3).
  6. Gugor says:
    Green Grows The Lilac Written-By – Traditional: Companies, etc. Mastered At – The Lacquer Channel; Credits Jenn Grant: The Beautiful Wild ‎ (CD, Album) Blue Rose Records (2) BLU DP Germany: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r]/5(5).
  7. Tulmaran says:
    Green Grows The Lilac Juno-nominated singer/songwriter Jenn Grant emerged with a distinctly lyrical, folk-minded pop in the mids before edging toward a more exploratory indie pop/rock with her third album, 's Honeymoon Punch.
  8. Yozshukora says:
    Jul 17,  · Release Name: Jenn_Grant-The_Beautiful_Wild-CD-FLACDM Artist: Jenn Grant Album: The Beautiful Wild Genre: Rock Year: Tracks: 12 Duration: Size: MB Tracklist: Jenn Grant - Introduction - ( kbps, MB) Jenn Grant - The Fighter - ( kbps, MB).
  9. Shajas says:
    Apr 17,  · Jenn Grant performs Green Grows the Lilac (Eye of the Tiger) LIVE at the Black Sheep Inn in Wakefield, Quebec with Daniel Ledwell (producer of her album The Beautiful Wild.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *