Category: DEFAULT

Come To Dust - Boards Of Canada - Tomorrows Harvest (CD, Album)

Download Come To Dust - Boards Of Canada - Tomorrows Harvest  (CD, Album)
Label: Warp Records - WARPCD257,Music70 - WARPCD257 • Format: CD Album Digipak • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Downtempo, Ambient


Drive Me Crazy (Alright) (Its Alright Dub) - Mamossa - Drive Me Crazy (Alright) (Vinyl), Can You Hear Me - Visage - Visage (VHS), Trolley - Various - The War: Music From The Motion Picture (CD, Album), Styx - Reppoo = 烈風 (CD, Album), Tenor Saw - Tenor Saw Lives On: A Tribute To Tenor Saw (CD), Sea Of Lies - Phil Martin - Dont Loose Your Cool (Vinyl), No Lullaby - Jethro Tull - Heavy Horses (CD, Album), ADD (4) - Rabbit On The Moon (Remix) / Whats Going On With Myself? (Vinyl), Funky Music (Quintin Remix), Bobby Sherman - Llora Como Un Niño (Vinyl), Seva La Cumparsa, Mrs. Murphy

9 thoughts on “ Come To Dust - Boards Of Canada - Tomorrows Harvest (CD, Album) ”

  1. Maubei says:
    Tomorrow's Harvest is the fourth studio album by Scottish electronic music duo Boards of Canada, released on 5 June by duo began composing and recording the album following the release of The Campfire Headphase in and the expansion of their studio at Hexagon Sun near the Pentland continued recording intermittently until late , when large parts of the album Genre: Ambient, electronica, IDM, drone.
  2. Nazilkree says:
    Apr 18,  · referencing Tomorrow's Harvest, 2xLP, Album, WARPLP This album really grows on me with every listen, and I must have listened to this a lot more than most albums in the last decade. I think a lot of people who don't get it should give it another spin/5(K).
  3. Dogis says:
    Jan 20,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Tomorrow's Harvest on Discogs/5(22).
  4. Mezisida says:
    Apr 18,  · Boards Of Canada: Tomorrow's Harvest ‎ (CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Warp Records, Music Reviews Show All Reviews. Add Review. CtheB September 13, Report; Here is another Boards Of Canada album. By the world knew exactly what it was going to get. 1) a lot of tracks, several of which will function as vague interludes and will /5(K).
  5. Tygonos says:
    Jun 09,  · While Boards of Canada need little introduction, it didn’t stop them mounting a tantalising album teaser campaign of codes and whispers for ‘Tomorrow’s Harvest’, their first major release in eight long years, which happily delivered musically amidst a storm of hype.
  6. Kabar says:
    Dec 11,  · Boards of Canada - Come to Dust (from Tomorrow's Harvest) Video sampled from the "Lost Landscapes of Detroit", compilation of historical footage showing life.
  7. Grogal says:
    May 01,  · Amazon []. The idolized and enigmatic duo are back. After considerable speculation by their rabid fan base (not to mention the media following every step of the way), Boards of Canada have revealed that their new album Tomorrow's Harvest will be released on June 11 via their long time home, Warp spamouttranarcomge.cardrilbanksantecihanddolamamocsubc.colly, the album is somehow dark yet positive, with atmospheric .
  8. Meztikasa says:
    Jun 10,  · Boards of Canada – Tomorrow’s Harvest. by tracks “Come to Dust” and ”Semena Mertvykh”. puzzling themes that lie within the album’s thick, carbonite walls, Boards of Canada.
  9. Shakasho says:
    CD: Boards of Canada - Tomorrow's Harvest Scottish pairing adhere to and update Warp Records' original electronic ethos. by Thomas H Green Tuesday, 04 June Boards of Canada expertly create a layered electronica that can be mesmeric, and the best of their fourth album is woozily more-ish. "New Seeds", for instance, sounds like a.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *